New Story and a 17 Stories Update

October 18, 2009 at 5:23 pm (Uncategorized)

Fun things first! There is a new story up! Be sure to visit Gone with the Pen – the website edition to read all about it.

Now, for the sad news. I’m not perfect; I’m not a story machine with a slot to put in a quarter. 17 Stories in 17 Days Self-Induced Masochism…or whatever I called it was a complete failure. I know you can’t force the ideas; I know that you can’t inflict Chinese water torture on your muse to make words fly from your fingers…I just hoped it might work anyway. =)

My baby is due at the end of December, so when the stories run out, they run out. I will do my best to keep them coming, but I have no idea what type of child this will become and how my time for writing will transform.

There’s also some talk amongst the voices in my head for a contest either in December or January, so stay tuned for progression on that front.

One last thing. You can now find me on Facebook, LiveJournal and Twitter.

Jaeden Knight on FaceBook
Jaeden Knight on LiveJournal
Jaeden Knight on Twitter

Leave a Reply

